Skip to main content
Confirm your region:

The Broker Advantage

A broker is your best source of information about insurance.

Bread Crumbs

Jennie Moushos
Senior Vice President - West
Jennie.Moushos@intact.net
604-506-6585
AB - Calgary, 321- 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
Download Jennie Moushos vCard

Rick Howe
Vice President, Claims & Customer Service - West
Rick.Howe@intact.net
604-346-7933
BC - Vancouver - 1100-999 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC
Download Rick Howe vCard

Darren Godfrey
Regional Vice President - Calgary
Darren.Godfrey@intact.net
403-461-1308
AB - Calgary, 321- 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
Download Darren Godfrey vCard

Albert Pol
Regional Vice President - Prairies
Albert.Pol@intact.net
204-227-6367
MB - Winnipeg, 386 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB
Download Albert Pol vCard

Mark Orr
Regional Vice President - British Columbia
Mark.Orr@intact.net
604-992-0832
AB - Calgary, 321- 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
Download Mark Orr vCard

Todd Klapak
Vice President, Underwriting Commercial Lines - West
Todd.Klapak@intact.net
403-589-6170
AB - Calgary, 321- 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
Download Todd Klapak vCard

Angela Champ
Vice President, Human Resources - West
Angela.Champ@intact.net
587-226-5703
AB - Calgary, 321- 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
Download Angela Champ vCard

Luisa Currie
Vice President, Sales & Business Development - West
Luisa.Currie@intact.net
403-589-1041
AB - Calgary, 321- 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
Download Luisa Currie vCard

Farid Virji
Regional Vice President - Southern Alberta
Farid.Virji@intact.net
403-471-884
AB - Calgary, 321- 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
Download Farid Virji vCard

Chris Miller
Regional Vice President - Northern Alberta
chris.miller@intact.net
780-428-7544
AB - Edmonton, 700-10830 Jasper Ave
Edmonton, AB
Download Chris Miller vCard

Mike VanElsberg
Deputy Senior Vice President, Claims - West
mike.vanelsberg@intact.net
403-542-2557
AB - Calgary, 321- 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
Download Mike VanElsberg vCard

Sylvain Renaud
Vice President, Personal Lines - West
Sylvain.Renaud@intact.net
403-461-1432
AB - Calgary, 321- 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
Download Sylvain Renaud vCard

Bob Landy
Vice President, Surety - West
Bob.Landy@intact.net
604-562-2691
BC - Vancouver - 1100-999 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC
Download Bob Landy vCard

Ginny Bannerman
Vice President, Finance - West
Ginny.Bannerman@intact.net
403-860-4870
AB - Calgary, 321- 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
Download Ginny Bannerman vCard

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to our Terms of UseThis link will open in a new window. and with our Privacy PromiseThis link will open in a new window..ok